• Bank Holiday Closures 2024

    The centre will close on the following bank holidays: Friday 29th March, Monday 1st April, Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May, Monday 26th August, The Centre will close for the Christmas period.  

  • Easter Closure 2024

    The Centre will close on Thursday 28th March at 10pm and re -open on Tuesday 2nd April.

  • Paranormal Evening coming soon !!

    The Nightwalkers are returning to Ridgewood this Autumn. Dates will be released very soon!!!! To go along side other activities we will be opening the doors to the old mortuary for the very first time!!! Are you brave enough to join us Watch this...

  • Craft Fayre Scam

    We are aware that someone has advertised for September and October at the Centre. We are not aware of anything like this being booked or that anyone is planning to book these dates with us. So please do not pay over any deposit. This...

  • Christmas Closure 2023

    The Centre will close on Friday 15th December 2023 at 10pm and re open Tuesday 2nd January 2024 at 8am

  • Bank Holiday Closures 2023

    Upcoming Bank Holidays 2023 7th April Good Friday                                          29th May Spring Bank Holiday           1st January 2024 New Years Day 10th...

  • Easter Closure April 2023

    The Centre will close for Easter on Friday 7th April at 10pm and re open Tuesday 11th April 2023 at 8am.  

  • Christmas Closure 2022

    The Centre will close Friday 16th December 2022 at 10pm and re-open 3rd Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

  • Bank Holiday Closure 19th September 2022

    As a mark of respect, to Our Majesty the Queen the Centre will close on Monday 19th September 2022.

  • Covid Clinic

    Come along to have any of the Covid-19 vaccinations you are entitled to, or to speak with someone if you have questions about being vaccinated. We’ll be using the Comirnaty (Pfizer) vaccine. Friday 23rd September : 12pm – 6pm Friday 30th September : 12pm...